Have questions, want to learn more, or want to be added to the agenda? Please use the form below to contact the Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District Commissioners.

The Commissioners do no have government jobs, but are volunteers without an actual office.

Monthly meeting



Contact - No Office

The Commissioners meet publicly on the third Tuesday of each month, except December, at 6:30PM CST.  If you'd like to be added to the agenda or just keep up with Lake D'Arbonne, you're welcome to attend the meetings held in the Union Parish Meeting Room located at 303 E. Water St., Farmerville, LA 71241.

For more immediate assistance:

Steve Cagle - (318) 372-5500

scaglefish (at) yahoo (dot) com

Bruce Hampton - (318) 243-6044

bruce (at) HamptonAttorneys (dot) net

replace (at) with @ and (dot) with . when  sending correspondence.

Members of the board of commissioners

mailing address

Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District

P.O. Box 696

Farmerville, LA 71241

President - Trotter Hunt

Vice President - Terri Towns

Secretary/Treasurer -

   Jacob D. "Jake" Halley

Steve Cagle

Terri Towns

Cary Brown

Guy Fortenberry

Attorney - Bill Carter

Engineer - Neal DeForest